I dare you.

IMG_2722

I dare you to believe.

I dare you to believe in you.
I dare you to believe you are as powerful as your intuition says you are.
I dare you to believe you can experience and be anything you claim.
I dare you to believe in the limitlessness of the Universe and in the infinite support and attention it constantly gives you.
I dare you to believe you and your capacity for creation are infinite.
I dare you to open your eyes to see the falseness of any limits you set on yourself and the possibilities of your life. 
I dare you to listen to your voice.
I dare you to create your joy.
I dare you to place your healing hand on your own heart and the hearts of others.
I dare you to believe you can act as a limitless conduit for the release of others’ burdens.
I dare you to free yourself. 
I dare you to serve in the way you are meant to serve this world.
I dare you to feel, to reach out, to express yourself, to dive into this moment.
I dare you to love you.
I dare you to believe.
Namaste, Laura (Luna) Marie XO
One thought on “I dare you.

Say what you mean, Jelly Bean!

