The Whole in One.

IMG_8340-2

I am here, I am here, I am here.

I am.

Where?

no

every

How?

full

empty

full…of space

full…of love

empty…peace

empty…presence

See?

yes

Who?

Me

What?

I lay there. Body at rest.

Where?

every-where. And there.

How?

grounded… a still form

hovering… a tranquil poltergeist…

Laying back

How?

Laying back

into my body there. At rest.

Full?

I fill. My body there.

But you?

Every-where.

That body?

a space

For what?

to play.

To discover?

Re-discover.

To awaken?

Re-awaken.

Where are you going?

Within.

What do you feel?

Me.

How so?

Moon and Sun. Tornado and Air. Inferno and Fire. Storm and peaceful Seas. Groaning convulsion and solid Earth. Winter and Summer. Lost and Found. Dark and Light. Heaviness and Weightlessness. Grief and Joy. Prison and Freedom. Hell and Heaven. Unconsciousness and Consciousness. Asleep and awake. Separation and Unity. Hate and Love.

Opposites?

And the same.

What do you see?

Me.

one in the Whole?

The Whole in One.

And who am I?

One.

And None.

Namaste, Laura (Luna) Marie XO

5 thoughts on “The Whole in One.

Say what you mean, Jelly Bean!

