Tuning in, I am ready

Tuning in

and my pillow rings soundly

You tug gently

on the inner space of my ear

Whispering safety in the night

I say hello

I know you are here

dancing in my ears

plucking the strands of my awareness

til I am Yours

captivated by the beauty

that is Your embrace

Fear paints silhouettes

that hide and smolder as I cringe

awareness floats unanchored

as I shutter away from you

consumed by the shadows

Tuning out

You tug gently again

on the inner space of my ear

Whispering safety in the night

Oh how You bring me joy

Portals in view

I watch their rhythm

You hum a chant that beckons me

So many doorways

filled with You

open and close

As I forget and rediscover

the Spirits call to me

by no name I know

I surrender in the light of my Soul

Speak gently to me I ask

as I lean in to greet Your heat

I am ready

to let You hold me

Consume me with Your message

I will deliver it

I am ready.

Namaste, Laura Marie XO

Say what you mean, Jelly Bean!

