I feel alive…

I feel open. I feel raw. I feel an immense power coming alive within me – an vast internal fire. I feel completely whole & scattered at the same time. I feel eternal. I feel moved & swayed & stable & concrete all at once. I feel the weight of the world & I feel the lightness of being. I feel still & I feel my mind spinning, dissipating. I feel ready. I feel creative. I feel like ecstatic energy. I feel like me. I feel worthy & whole. I feel simple & infinite. I feel free. I feel playful. I feel love. I feel God resting within my soul…I feel the universe dancing in my being. I feel & here I am. I feel myself awake from the dream. I feel alive.

Namaste, Laura Marie XO

Say what you mean, Jelly Bean!

